menu Home chevron_right

Support Me in Canada


Julian Guba – Official Support Page in Canada

Welcome to the official support page for Julian Guba.
Here you can find ways to support Julian’s music and contact radio stations in Canada to request his songs.
We appreciate your love and support!

Support Julian Guba

If you enjoy Julian Guba’s music and would like to support him, there are several ways you can help:

  1. Stream and Share: Listen to Julian’s tracks on your favorite music streaming platforms.
    Sharing his music with friends and on social media helps to spread the word.
  2. Follow on Social Media: Stay updated on Julian Guba’s latest releases, news, and announcements by following him on social media platforms such as Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook. Engage with his content by liking, commenting, and sharing.
  3. Attend Live Performances: Keep an eye out for Julian Guba’s upcoming live performances in your area.
    Attending his shows not only supports him directly but also provides a fantastic opportunity to experience his music firsthand.
  4. Contact Radio Stations: Get in touch with radio stations in Canada to request Julian Guba’s music. The table below provides the contact details of music editors from various radio stations in Canada.
    Feel free to contact them via email or phone to request Julian’s songs to be played on the air.

Radio Stations in Canada

Radio Station Email Address (Music Editor) Phone Number
CBC Radio One radioone@cbc.ca 1-866-306-4636
CBC Music music@cbc.ca 1-866-306-4636
Virgin Radio feedback@virginradio.ca 1-877-310-9474
KiSS 92.5 kiss925@rci.rogers.com 416-935-8282
Z103.5 info@z1035.com 416-213-1035
98.1 CHFI chfi@chfi.com 416-870-4987
Flow 93.5 flow@flow935.com 416-870-1935
Indie88 studio@indie88.com 416-588-0881
Boom 97.3 boom@boom973.com 416-870-0973
Energy 95.3 energy953@rci.rogers.com 416-935-1933
Q107 q107@q107.com 416-870-ROCK (7625)
Edge 102.1 edge@edge.ca 416-870-3343
CHUM 104.5 feedback@1045chumfm.com 416-870-1045
Country 105 country105@rci.rogers.com 403-508-9000
Q92 info@q92fm.com 902-564-5596
Kiss 92.5 feedback@kiss925.com 416-935-8282
EZ Rock 97.3 info@ezrock.com 604-280-0953
Rock 101 rock101@corusent.com 604-280-1011
JAZZ.FM91 music@jazz.fm 416-595-0404
Boom 99.7 boom@boom997.com 613-750-0997

Is your favorite radio station not there?
Please send us the contact details, and we will add your radio station to this list.

Kindly note that the contact details provided are subject to change.
We recommend verifying the information before reaching out to the radio stations.

Thank you for your support and for helping spread Julian Guba’s music to a wider audience.
Together, we can make a difference!
If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us at contact.

Disclaimer: The above information is provided for informational purposes only.
We are not responsible for the actions or decisions of the radio stations listed.



play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down
playlist_play